Return to - The Ugly Bug (1/32 - 5/8 oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Cumber from Hines, OR United States  
Fast excellant service.I have used Gapen ugly bugs since the seventys.They are hard to find these days ,so I go to the source.They still catch fish like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little Bugs and Great service April 12, 2019
Reviewer: EVERT VAN DER HEIDE from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The Ugly Bugs are beautiful.  I'll see how they work later this summer.  Everything came in a timely manner and the various items were well-marked.  I'm very happy with the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Gapen Company March 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Brown from Mooresville, IN United States  
I had a very good experience dealing with this company.  Very nice people.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2019
Reviewer: William McDonald from Bailey , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ugly bug March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyoming, MI United States  
I used ugly bugs years ago and did very well with them during the mayfly hatch with small slow hops off the bottom and tipped with a small bit of crawler
Can’t find them in the stores anymore so I ordered online
I’m surprised that they are not that popular since they catch fish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly bug order. February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dean Briggs from hartville, OH United States  
Everything arrived as ordered. I’m looking forward to trying them on walleye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bug lure January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hills, NY United States  
Looks good. Will try it out in the spring. Definitely will order more if successful. Like the smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly Bugs September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Le Sueur, MN United States  
Although I haven’t yet used these newly purchased jigs l’m certain they will perform just like the ones I used fishing for Walleyes and Sauger on the Minnesota River about 45 years ago. I recently moved and the river is now only a few blocks from my house. I can already taste them. Ugly Bugs were my go to jig. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Kolde from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Raynald Poirier from Bowman , QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items