Return to Mr. Waxy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wish my local stocked Gapen Fishing Tackle February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Miller from Bismarck, ND United States  
My order was filled extremely fast!  There was one items they were out of AND they contacted me immediately via email to ask if there was something else I wanted, wait for the back order to arrive or refund AND they even suggested a different lure (as it was a hot lure for catching fish) as a replacement!  I accepted the replacement and very happy I did as it is HOT!  They even sent me a free lure for the inconvenience!  NO I won't tell you which lure as all good fishermen do we keep our spots, lures, time, temp, baro pressure a secret.
  THANKs Gapen Team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Neva from Jamestown, ND United States  
I appreciated a personal phone call letting me know the side of hook I wanted was out of stock at that time, very polite staff. Would like to see our sporting goods store in Jamestown,ND stock Gapen products, I did mention the name of the store to the person I spoke with from Gapen, if you need more information please feel free to call me @ 701-269-2091. I know the owner of the store personally




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Hunter Vogt from Chokio , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Fast Shipping January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Johnson from Madison, WI United States  
I picked up a couple of these a few years back and only had 2.  I did great with them until both were bit off and I didn't know who made them.  I finally found them at gapen.com and ordered a bunch....#8 are great for walleye fishing for me....they are my new "secret lure"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallys love them January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rhace Gelo from Hazen, ND United States  
Sent me pink instead of red white glow....what is color I use the most? Red white glow:( I'll try them out anyways

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caught a fish already January 14, 2017
Reviewer: KaseyJoe from Mohnton, PA United States  
Love it, went ice fishing the other day before I couldn't and caught a trout on it. My mother in law ate the trout already too!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online ordering/delivery January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to order, very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service February 21, 2016
Reviewer: David Anderson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
I ordered on a Friday and order arrived on Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Waxy February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Laramie Olson from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Love the Mr. Waxy.  Walleyes love it. I have used #4, and #8 they both have worked good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Waxy hook size March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laramie Olson from Grand Forks, ND United States  
I orderd Mr. Waxy Jigs.Product is exactly what I wanted. Hook size is different then I thought. #4's are more like 2's, I orderd some size 8's, and that was the size I wanted. It cost to much to send other's back

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items